Oh my God, I had tears in my eyes when I read this real story....

in #love6 years ago

nolove.jpg
source


these are a few real comments about this story as well:

WOW... I read it cover to cover and felt so many emotions. There are so many young men who stay silent and for Mr. Clarke to share his past in such rawness makes this a necessary read. No child should go through life wondering what love feels or truly looks like. He paints such a vivid description of his living conditions, the mental, physical and sexual abuse and his search for love that I found myself crying. I wanted to reach out and save him though the pages. There were some minor errors and editing issues with formatting it on my Kindle, but I still found it to be a good read. If you want to know how damaged children think and feel you should read his story. If you want to read how children of abuse can grow to be adults that want and strive for better for their own children, you should read his story. I notice this is a part 1 and I look forward to part 2. There is a lot of regrets in this book, however I truly hope by sharing his story other young children will know to keep telling and keep fighting until someone listens.. #NoLove gets #LotsofLoveFromMe

Ms Kat 502

You don’t have to be afraid of the dark anymore ❤️
April 12, 2018

There is not to much to say that has not already been said. A lot of people go though life with a lot bottled up inside, mainly because their ashamed of their past. Joseph was very transparent in this book and I appreciate him sharing his story and allowing God to use him. Sometimes what we go through is actually meant to help someone else. God picks his strongest men. And Joseph is a true angel.please read or buy for someone who is or has battled with any type of abuse this could be the break through they need. Well done Joseph.

tangie williams

Interesting from Beginning to End
May 12, 2018

At first starting this book I did not know what to expect. But which each page I turned I was more interested to find out the success story in the end! It is such a great inspirational story. Thank you so much Joseph for sharing your story with the world as an inspiration to show that no matter what has occurred in your past you can and will overcome!!! Your story is truly inspiring!!! Thank you!

Views from AMAZON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62