The lone wolf...

in #love7 years ago

lonely-man-chevy-fleet.jpg

Hi there, i just hit 28 years and i am single. It starts to feel kinda weird when i see people getting girlfriends and doing fun stuff, it makes me wonder if i could ever find someone that will truly be a good fit for me.
Find a girl is not so easy for me, i am more of a shy , funny and romantic type of guy. My longest relationship was about 3 months , after a while with a girl i feel like the spark goes away and it starts to be a drag, like something you think you should do, not something that you do with pleasure, like you did in the beginning.
I have many good qualities but i do not seem to find people to share them with and it is kinda sad.
My sign is gemeni and that has a bit of an influence on my behaviour, my mood changes really fast sometimes and people don't really like this for some reason, it seems normal to me because i have many people in my family with this sign.
Hopefully one day i will find someone that can accept me as who i am, not as who i try to be for other people to show interest in me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83