Love of Nature..

in #love6 years ago

Amazing frog's love & chemistry

image

I used to take a walk in the evening... Today while walking in front of my Hostel, I hear a frog noise coming out from the roadside. I know that frog makes this kind of noise during they are caught by snake ,so I was looking for the sound source.

After sometime I found these two frog making love with each other. One small frog was sitting on a big frog. Big frog tried to escape from, but small frog is desperate to keep it's position as before... 😁😍

While taking pictures of these sweet couple, I felt like they are feeling distrubed by seeing a outsider like me... Than I left them to make the environment more romantic.... 😝

Thanks for reading my small post... Hope you like it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73