HOW A FRIEND DEALT WITH HIS FIRST BREAKUPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

#THE BREAK UP MESSAGE#
You make me feel like a fool, who has made a mistake to progress a friendship to dating.....

You make me feel that ...yes u have special people and I'm not inclusive b@ is full of ur frnds

You make me feel like in the near future I can't control ur anger cos I will be on the receiving end as it has started already

You make me feel emptiness in the LOVE I have for you ,...that love alone is worthless

Do you know ma wish....
I wish I was those friends of urs ,who see u smile always, who offends u but u take it as a joke n laugh over it ,who get to see ur good looks n get the first opportunity to compliment on ur beauty ,who asks everything and u re willing to respond in a micro second ,who u tell abt how cuul or bad ur day was....

I wish I was them....b@ I'm not
I'm sorry b@ I can't be left out of the fun.

  1. I truly wish I can feel this relationship will last for eternity ,b@ I'm not seeing it as such.

  2. I don't want any of us to waste each others time

If there's any hope I'm ready to reconsider b@ if there ain't, then I plead for us to be jxt friends.

Dr. ØPD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67006.39
ETH 3124.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78