You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story: Chapter 9: 11 Years Later...

in #love6 years ago

hmmmm I missed some of these chapters!!! I only got the notification for the later chapter - now I see why I was mistaken about the story!

I'll have to go back and read :)

Thanks for tagging me!!!

Sort:  

@dreemsteem You're very welcome!!!

do you have a discord account? :) It's a program that a lot of Steemians use to direct message one another

I don't but my husband has one

you should get one :) it's one of the programs that are really great for Steemians to use not just for talking - but also belonging to a community - support - and help! :) I can send you an invitation to a server, if you like - just let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15