What a WOMEN looks for in MEN!

in #love8 years ago

A question came to mind a few days ago when my boyfriend kindly opened the car door for me : "what do single girls look for, and whats their point of view of a perfect man?"
I can tell you my boyfriend is not "HOT", I mean he is not the most gorgeous man on the Earth, but I never fell in love with his looks. No my boyfriend has not got an amazing body, but I never fell in love with his body. I fell in love with his charm, his personality and how he treats me. He treats me like any other girl wants to be treated and some days it seems to unreal to be true. He gives me this look, a look no guy has ever given me, a tingle arises inside my stomach, he really loves me.

Enough about my boyfriend lets get back to the topic.

What do girls look for when searching for a man? - its simple: MARK 4 C
1_Manners
NO girl wants a man who pushes her around, she wants a man who shows he respects her. If a girl sees he has good morals and values she will keep you. But if you don't you can be easily replaced if you misbehave.
2_Appearance
Make sure your hair is brushed, clothes are decent and aren't torn and make sure that your odor is under control. No second date follows, as a girl runs if she does not like what she sees... or smell. So guys groom yourselves and you'll look dashing!
3_Romantic
It really is not hard to be romantic, writing a letter to your girl and buy her flowers makes her day!
Surprise her when she least expects it with something she likes or just surprise her with a visit and spend time with her. Be ORIGINAL because not all girls like the same things, so get to know her first.
4_Kind
Being kind is simple, but staying kind isn't always easy.
Hold the car door for her when she enter and exits the car.
Complement her on how she looks.
PAY FOR DATES- a girl thinks you a cheepy or that you are seeing someone else if she has to pay for her own meal.
5_Caring and Concideration
Every girl I know, who has ever gone on a date comes back with hiw he treated her.
Guys treat a lady with care, show her you care about her ane be considerate about he feelings. DON'T BE SHY. But most of all what ever you do, DO NOT talk about yourself all evening, let your conversations be mutual. If you talk to much a girl thinks you're vain and you don't care about her.
5_Comfort
The easiest of them all...
Comfort a girl if she is upset or down. Ask her what is wrong and just give her a hug, let her know you there for her. This shows you care.
6_Charm
Not a lot of men have this characteristic, however it can be emplaced by improving body language towards a girl.
7_Compassion
Express gratitude.
Don't go exaggerating about yourself or how big of a pay check you get.
Be mindful.

Sort:  

@dreamer421, I'm such a guy and I need to manage myself better. Thank you for the reminder. Steem On Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75