Love forever it is my promise.

in #love7 years ago (edited)


Hello, who?

I'm Sumi.

Which sumy?

Stop the case, you

There is an urgent talk with.

- I really did not recognize you.

Who are you?

I am Priya Sultana (Sumi) Yours

I live in front of the house.

You too

- Yes. What do you want to say?

-I love you too.

-What? Are you crazy?

What I mean

I do not love you

Please forgive me, please forgive me. -Mama? Who am I to forgive you?

I know, you've got a lot of trouble.

What's the trouble? I'm always happy

There is another one in this happy world like me

No.

I really love you so much.

But I do not love.

Do you still feel angry?

-No, why am I angry?

-Please I like this time

Forgive. -Seri I have something to talk about

Do not understand. Take care.

-Suno..tut..tut..at..it.

I do not know how doing it.

There is no other way than this

I did not have that because I love you so much.

I do not want you in my life

Trouble with life is difficult for you.

Today, I did this because you little

Having trouble I find myself very easily

Can't forget. I thought myself to be tie yourself.

But he is more than me

Who knew me more than that?

The next day the doctor came and said today

My operation is because of me

Two kidneys have been damaged. The doctor said yesterday

Give me a kidney

It is very rare to survive.

So did this with Sumi.

Everything is fine

I have chosen. And think of the mind in the house

Come back and meet Sumi

I love you so much

But it does not matter. I say

Earlier, Sumi was surprised by me

Bade said ... I really love you so much. More

I have given kidneys to me

Love

I did not think it would be back to myself.

But then

He knew what he would get back to me. I'm really very fortunate

That is the daughter of Sumi

I got love.

Sort:  

What is your name?

Mine is James Bond.

A painting is a work of art, an example of a painting is starry night by van gogh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39