With A Kiss - Poem

in #love7 years ago (edited)

love-birds-sky-sunset-993-1440x900__880.jpg

With A Kiss

With a kiss I say hello,

And with a kiss I say goodbye,

It’s your golden touch that keeps me alive inside,

Inside I have many struggles and pains,

But with a kiss nothing stays the same,

With a kiss my many struggles become easy,

With a kiss for some reason I’m still somewhat needy,

With a kiss I become anxious to know you more,

With a kiss love knocks at the door,

With a kiss we make an open way,

But still with a kiss we fall away and betray; and sorrows still remain until a better day,

With a kiss we say “I do”,

With a kiss all things become new,

With a kiss I look at you in your eyes,

With a kiss you catch me by surprise,

With a kiss we take for granted which leaves us with many vanities,
But still; with a kiss, I can keep my sanity.

With a kiss I say I love you and can keep my many words,
And the last remaining sorrows all become a blur, and then I know your kiss is for sure.

God Bless,
Danny Crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54