introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

Hi guys, let me introduce myself.

I'm Naidy, a young South African kid with a big dream. My dream consists of me spending the rest of my life with Nade (My partner in success) as we document every moment on youtube. We plan to travel the world and share all our experiences with everyone that follows and supports us. The reason for this is because we do NOT want to conform to the average 9 - 5 working lifestyle.

We hope to be the happiest and most humble couple out there!

You can watch us:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6Ap3Nbce67peV-uvU2TOVA

(Subscribe to keep up)

Thanks for all the support so far.

xoxo Nade and Naidy

Sort:  

I will follow you, can you do the same for me. I'm also new here same as you.

Definitely, thanks for the reply.

i enter on youtube and you dont have any video or that its you want to share your trabvel in there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50