My beautiful partner.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I may not express it enough, but my girlfriend @mollythegreat has been an absolute blessing to me.
Since the relationship started she has accepted my children as is amazing with them, she continues to believe in me and treats me so well, she comforts me when I miss my babies on days i dont get to see them, she understands my pains and my challenges. We help heal each other and it’s brilliant.
397A7FF1-FBB9-4A96-9EB1-B3961C51B60A.jpeg
She loves naps as much as me too :3

I love her so much and have become stronger because of her. My fear of being a deadbeat dad and forever alone are gone because she shows me the best parts of myself and I’ve never experienced a connection love quite like this before either. I’m ready to move forward again and get life back on track, with her I think thats going to be a happy life.

There are so many things I could say but what I think is the best thing to say is.
I have a future that I want to live in and I will do whatever it takes to protect her and the moments I have with her.
Here’s a really great photo of River snuggling up to her when she fell asleep while we had them, he didnt like that and woke her up!
299C977C-D24A-42B3-B84F-BE32E2E8A78D.jpeg so cute!
I really hope everyone is having a great day!
https://www.xrptipbot.com/u:James_RR_C/n:twitter

Sort:  

It's so great that you have each other!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @dizzyjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65