Surprise birthday, a little romantic

in #love6 years ago


Good day friends of steemit! I told you that on April 26th I was celebrating my #22 #birthday, what a surprise to wake up at 7:59 and find a boyfriend singing to you: #HappyBirthday! And with a poster expressing your love with small details that you like.

8.JPG

Photograph taken from my camera

Meaning of the poster: The three stars means that they are always together like the three stars that appear in the sky every night, the butterflies are there because I love butterflies and the writings mean important biblical verses in our lives

How beautiful it is to feel loved. Did you ever make a romantic surprise on your birthday?

I will come with more anecdotes, drawings, reflections ... Greetings and have an excellent day. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45