Hello steemit, I would like to share my experience of love story

in #love8 years ago

The relationship I had with a girlfriend I've walked nearly five years. During this time we went very harmonious relationship. I know very well the character of my girlfriend who was so compassionate, sincere in love, and good in his speech. That's what makes me love him. He promised "a pity I can not live without you, all will I give it as long as you are happy even if it's life."

However, after a long journey and I love her stories, I finally experiencing saturation with sincerity love him. "He is only a working man can not possibly be happy I was when married, not enough with sincerity of love alone" This makes me want to leave him, namely the "Materials" For touch with him, I was always getting all the sincerity of love from him but only material that I never got from him over the years.

One day I met a man named Ryan. Ryan a young executive who was a success ..

After a break with my girlfriend, one month after that introduction I and ryan was eventually affair. I look unhappy affair with Ryan. Ryan really spoil me by buying whatever I want. this is what I wish he'd never get out of my girlfriend before.

Finally they were married. Initially I was very happy with the marriage and the life of me wallow treasure. But the situation changed when the attitude ryan who had a rough start, no more tenderness on ryan attitude as when dating. Tempramental ryan attitude that makes her easy to beat me.

When it comes a woman who claims the former wife of Ryan. he came to ask for responsibility to finance ryan children have grown up. I also looked in shock over this fact, especially when Diana's ex-wife Ryan Ryan tells all actual behavior.

Not long thought after hearing all the truths of Diana, I finally left home ryan. but I intent to go out of the house known ryan. he chased me not away from home. But I still ran full until a fateful incident happened to me, a fruit car mini bus rammed my body. This makes the event of an accident damaged kidneys and eyesight I disappeared.

ryan after the incident left me. I live my life alone, accompanied by a stick that helps determine the direction berjalanku. God knows how long I would survive with this disease which has only one kidney and blindness. the cries of exhaustion unconsciously I fell asleep.

So was my surprise when I woke up it turned out he was able to see, I rubbed my eyes a sign can not believe what happened. I also looked around and felt strange, because I was in the hospital. when the nurse came in. I was asked what happened "Sister, why I was in the hospital, who drove me?" nun replied "This is a letter from someone who drove you here." without thinking I reached for the paper and read it carefully.

"How are you? I hope you are fine. So far though I am away from you. I still consider you from afar, even a wedding you have made me worse still I remember, if you remember not, when we ride a motorcycle both ye always asleep, when we want a movie that finally did not because the ticket is expensive, and when you push the bike when the bike ran out of petrol? sweet memories that made me strong to live this life even without you. I've heard a lot about you from Lina , that life is so full of tears. all I heard all the pain you always cry for it I have come to keep my promise. I hope the situation that now you can be happy. Andra :) "

do not feel I shed tears, I felt chest tightness, the desire to meet andra was not unbearable. "Sister, where now Andra?" I'm with the cries were muffled and hoarse voice. nun was silent. only after I repeated the question several times, the nun replied "Andra brother had died during the operation, to donate a kidney for you, only the last letter given by Andra brother."

I could not say anything. I just cried and embraced a letter from Andra. I was crying hysterically in the name of Andra ..

A treasure indeed could buy anything but love can not be bought treasures ..

This is a story I love life, what steemit public opinion about the story of this love story? I am really very sad and devastated after the incident..

so the story the story of my love and greetings to all the communities know steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51