You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Love to You?

in #love6 years ago

I'm a big fan of fair use. Sadly, fair use is neglected by American culture. Then again, Jay Leno did his Headlines segment on the Tonight Show featuring typos from newspapers all over the country. Funny how no one every complained.

Now back to that love thing. I agree with everything you say there. That warm regard for someone else is what I feel when I'm in love or love someone. As I've grown older, love is less about needing someone and more about supporting someone. Not supporting someone just in the physical sense, but the support I can give someone by saying, "I'm here for you."

Sort:  

Thanks for this. You have to try in life it doesnt just come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64