love almost impossible to read if you like vote in my post

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Love has no age, much less has limits
Today I'm going to tell you a story about love struggles
today dike went to his sister-in-law's party where he met
the cousin of the sister-in-law is a very beautiful woman
and kind Dike could not stop her from seeing a moment
the two cross looks and then they could not stop
see till the end of the dike party I'm thinking
in it I spend a time without knowing about it until she
he arrived at his dike house with his brother and sister-in-law
there dike saw it for the second time and let him talk
and take away the phone number and said and done what
did they talked for a while and then dike asks if
he likes it and she says yes and since there started her
relationship but without the relatives knowing anything
everything was hidden because they were from different religions
but they wanted to be together without hiding a day dike
goes to her house to ask her father's permission to have
a relationship but just for telling a lie the father
they said do not separate for a year and two months all
her family did not accept dike but that was nothing
for dike he kept fighting for her so much that he left
his religion to get in the same relogion of her
I never forgot it happened on January 2nd Dike felt lonely
and said I'm going to look for my beloved and I'm going to ask for your hand
new and he did that he was and I talk to her father and you see
if they gave him the opportunity, they are together today and they are waiting
let time pass
do not give up something you want if you fight because if you can manage to have it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55