Please help me raise funds to help my son and family

in #love6 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Diego Hernandez, I'm 19 years old, and a 2-year-old son, as many of you know, Venezuela is currently going through one of the worst crises in its history. Currently, our monthly salary equals little more. $ 3, I know many will think it is an exaggeration but it really is not, this is the sad reality that we are living in my country Venezuela, I ask everyone to please support me, my goal is to raise about 400 dollars to be able emigrate to another country and seek a better life for my son and family from my heart I say please help me I will be very grateful to everyone.
Here I leave a picture of my wife and son so they know them

Sort:  

Yes I've heard of venezuela and the money crisis....wanting help in those areas bless you and I hope things will get better there god bless

thanks friend god bless, sorry for my english

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67