Are we often telling our children that we love them?

in #love5 years ago

Hello friends, my question today to you is: How often do you tell your children that you love them?
In our busy everyday life and the many commitments and tasks, we miss many important things.
I have two sons and very often my great son tells me that he needs more attention. Since I am not a parent who allows the infinite use of computer and computer games (these pleasures are with a regulated time), I do not think I should seoverwhelms them.
And, of course, it will naturally engage you more, because children will want to play in different games or tell stories.
But I return to whether we often tell our children that we love them, I have been thinking about this after my son asked me, "Mom, how much do you love me?"
I tell him every night when I wish him good night, but obviously he needs to hear it often.
Perhaps more than a month ago, he did not ask me this question, but every day I try as much as I am busy finding time to tell him how much I love him and how important he is to me.
GIVE AWAY LOVE AND SEPARATE MORE TIME FOR THIS !!!
I WISH YOU A WONDERFUL DAY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54