Love long distance poetry

in #love7 years ago

image
Hi stemian
How are you all, hopefully in good health and happy always, this time I will tell my poetry about love long distance,

I do not want to promise happiness
Because I'm afraid you're disappointed
I just want you to feel
Happiness with me is real

I know in every daydream
We are separated by space and time
It travels in every thought
Solve all the nerves in the soul

image
Only a certainty and trust
Just a longing and a desire
The loyalty I always stuck with
Now it becomes a belief

We are blocked by a time
But we always wait until we get together
I and you are in an uncertain distance
But this love will always be for you

Although the distance now separates us
I still hope you will always be faithful
This love, this feeling and the longing I will always keep
For the love of us both

I'm waiting for you till the end of my age
This is my poetry story, hopefully useful
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56