Bianca Lupita, a dog with a second chance

in #love7 years ago

We have all heard and lived the story of a pet that changed life for its kindness, fidelity, tenderness and gratitude. In my case, there are miles of animal stories that have changed my life because my family has been dedicated to rescuing street animals for many, many years, in order to take care of them, cure them and later get them a home.

As I explained in my introductory post, it often happens that there are no findings in the home, so they stay at home. When I wrote my introductory message, I had 24 pets and today I was 27 years old. Each of the 27 deserves a special mention and, although none is more important than another, today I want to dedicate this entry to Bianca Lupita, my most adopted adopted sister!



This beautiful friend came into our lives last month. I remember when I saw her I was scared, her health was very big, malnutrition appeared in every corner of your body, she did not even raise her face. Your story breaks my heart. When he was just a puppy, he was abandoned in front of a food store, near the area where he was alive by his former owner, who excused himself saying "I do not have time to take care of her" and threw her to her fate. All this tells us in the employees of the local the day we rescued it.


They also told us that Bianca was a very sweet but extremely fearful dog: she never let herself be touched by any of them, but she was not aggressive either, maybe she was afraid that someone would hurt her. The employees gave him food every day, thanks to his good health despite his street condition, and yet, everything changed when he suffered a terrible accident.


Bianca, like many other dogs do, used to chase motorcycles. In one of his adventures, he almost caused the driver to crash into a wall. The man avoided the collision, but he was so upset with the people that he decided to run over her and leave her lying on the side of the street, dying. That's how my parents found her and decided to rescue her: they knew that if they left her there, she would die.


By the time the parents were near her, planning to be in the best shape to unload the elders, the local employees approached, curious, wanted to know the fate of the dog. It was then when, seeing good intentions, they decided to tell us the story of the little dog (how she got to that place, what had happened to her, etc.). Among other things that were, they said that the dog had been run over about three days, which did not want to eat or stop from that place. They assured that they could not do anything more for her than the resources or the time necessary to take care of a person in the state, did they pretend to let her die?


My father and my Mother Charge it with a lot of pain and passion Because Daño Más, the pretty little dog complained A little DUE to the pain, but No Resistance She showed: maybe because she did not have the strength to fight or maybe because she knew that the intention of my parents It was good.


When they brought her home, I ran to help them, prepared a bed and some blankets and put her to bed there. I stayed with her for a while, taking care of her, caressing her. The look so hurt and so bad that I did not think I would resist the next morning. It was at that moment when for a second he looked me in the eye and I saw in them that particular brightness that made me know that this beautiful friend was quite a fighter and that she would not surrender so easily.


The next morning, the reading of a dog by our trusted veterinarian, the one that does not explode. Why did not she get up? She had one of her back legs fractured and had very bad bruises. The area of ​​the hip and the abdomen, besides that, We did not explode was something so serious and that with a single, patience and care, she would walk again.



I swear that seeing the great gratitude of this little friend makes me cry. Employees face today are surprised: she is never touched by anyone, however, With my parents and me is the most affectionate and mimosa night in the world: the day is here, the night is full of sleep. hands off ever! The idea is a principle, it was to find an adoptive home, but our hearts have been stolen on a level that we can not imagine a life without their affections.



Bianca has evolved very well since her leg was plastered. Now she can run and play! Today Bianca has a home, today Bianca has a family! Bianca Lupita will never be alone again.


(sorry for my english, i'm using google translate)
Sort:  

Whichever tool you used to write on my blog serves you best. Google cannot even decide the gender of the dog.

Such a beautiful dog. I'm glad your parents were able to help. It must have been very difficult to let her go.

Again, please tell your parents thank you and know you are blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56