You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Ask a Girl Out

in #love7 years ago

Women nowadays online are very cautious. If you don't talk on line for couple weeks that won't meet up...
Just the world we live in... or country. I think women in the US are a lost cause.
Honestly.

Sort:  

Hmm maybe order women are more caution but me personally I wouldn't waste my weeks talking to someone I haven't met if I could have met him already. Plus usually people on the dating apps talk to multiple people at once. That's a lot of back and forth convos and small talk :)
How are women in US are different than anywhere else, just curious

A good portion of women think they can do without a man and or are equal to men. Men and women are different, of course, but the US culture, media brain wash women, that women don't need a man.
We need to remember this, Man and woman where ment for each other!
Yes there are guys that are jerks but women are not innocent 😇.
Then again what do I know. No expert by any means.
Ex. Dated women for 6 months, she always wanted to go out to eat. Hey Fri/Sat ok, not everyday. I cooked when she came to my house. Brought her nice purses, etc, they where not the cheapos, $200 ones! Anyways I just got tired of giving not getting any return.
JR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87