Need

in #love4 years ago

I need you, I really need you... But you don't need me...
Yor skin, your face between my hands... Your eyes... I could live in your arms because that's all I need. Your arms around me.
I Love you, I really love you... But you don't love me...
And I supposed that's okay, I can't do you love me.
But I can love you with all my heart and soul everyday of my life... And I thing it would be like that for the rest of my life
You are in my mind everyday... But I know you must get out there soon...
I'm crazy... I see you sometimes in my dark bedroom before sleep and I can hear you "I love you" you said... But I know that is a lie. That is my head's voices trying to make me happy any way. .. A way to scape from my reality...

I need to forget how to feel a broken heart and I want to remember how to be happy... I know I will be happy someday without you... But now I know it will take days, weeks, months or maybe years to fix my heart, to repair my soul... To smile again. But someday I will be happy... I know it, I promise you.

By: González Desirée

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13