A legendary love story (part 2)

in #love6 years ago

FB_IMG_15216518949506549.jpg
I did not think I would go to see Khanni. In any case
Will not go But I could not go.
Bunny's brother came. In such a way to request
Got it I could not do anything. No more
Going was inhumane.
His status or very critical is very critical. Twice or twice
Consciousness came. Repeatedly took my name!
The car is on the hospital and I wonder
The words of khanani
After hearing all about Sumon, all my things
It was as if I had turned around. I think it was me
As if I was no more in this world. A man no longer
How can such a person do? Me
What is a bet? I'm so sorry?
Yet I went to the university. Blanie is just for me
Was waiting.
When I stood in front of him, I was still convinced
Not that such a nice man is such a disgusting to me
Can play the game
Tanvi said to me, "Why is it so late? How long i am
I'm waiting for you. "
Then laughing said, "Will you tell me today?"
I have not been able to speak a little bit. Then then
I said, "How much do you bet?"
"Sorry"
I saw a little florist in Tanni. I think it's me
Did not expect it from
"I do not understand what you said?"
I said "how much money do you have with your friends
You bet? "
"Bet?"
"Yes. Fireworks I bet to fall in love.
I bet to play with. "
A little while, no one could say anything.
"Listen, Apu, you are not as much as you think. I can
EXPLONE. "
"I do not want to hear any explanation. I just know
Would you like to bet or not? "
Tannya did not say anything for a while. Then head
Shake
I know what happened to me! The head caught fire.
We were sitting on one slap of grass.
"I never thought you would do that! So beautiful
Look your Why are you so ugly? Me
I hate you that I love you
. "
Who knows how to speak to him. Then then
Come on from here.
In the next week, it is absolutely unexpected
I was from everyone. No contact with anyone
I did not. I was trying to understand my mind alone
. Then, when I went to class, let me all be a little
The other looked in the eye.
This is the kind of tananii girl that I will sit on the slap
Maybe nobody thought. Why am I talking to everyone?
I did not think myself. How is your class room?
I did not know the stranger. Life is a lot easier than a few days ago
Was there. And now life becomes complicated. Tanny
He came after a while. The smile is not happy.
Today, in the face of the self-confidence smiles
I could not find Then the day was going on.
Everything was just fine but the simple simple tune of life
Was cut off. It is slowly becoming normal
Get up .
Then one day. That day it was very raining. Nobody said so
Did not come. I need to submit a form
Came here Otherwise I would not even come. Headphones
I was listening to the song and seeing the rain.
At that time, I saw Tanni coming towards me. First ok
Egonor tried to do. But the profit is not. And me
Sitting in front of you. The head says to open the phone.
At one time it was always the mind to talk to him
I used to wait. But today's perspective is different.
I wanted to get up. He kept my way.
I said "what is the problem?"
"What is your problem? I have a chance to say something
Will give me Will at least give an opportunity to apologize? "
"What do you want to apologize? Is there any need? "
"There."
"There is no need. No profit. Because i'm no
Day will not forgive you No day
I hate to talk to a girl like me. road
Leave it Let it go. "
Tanny was stuck in a few words. It is so difficult to say
He does not practice. I saw the water in his eyes
Started to grow.
With eyes filled with water and saying, "It is true that
I started mixing with you.
But believe me in my mind when you meet me
Began to change slowly I'm genuinely really
We were just trying to make our relation permanent. I am
I started to really get the result.
Infact I Have Already Fone In Love With You More
In these days, I am more and more towards you
Have become weak Apu, please trust me
. "
I wish to believe in the words of Mr.! But then
It's good to go to Beltala once.
"Did you end up?"
He looked at me without saying anything
In eye
"Do not you believe me?"
"There is no reason to do it. And hear you only think
It's been that you've fallen in love with me. Actually it does not
. You have never been in your life all the time
It seems like you have not been so revisited.
I did . You always back before you
Boys have seen to roam! I'm not
So you got attracted to me. And this
And do not say anything to say love! "
"Apu ... ...."
Tanvi wanted to say anything but I'm okay
I do not have the opportunity.
The car stopped. Looks like I have come.
In hospital ......

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

tnx

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

upme payout in the amount of $33 STU, $69 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $29 STU, $61 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $62 STU, $130 USD before curation, with approx. $16 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @depu and is by no means a judgement of your work.

thank you

You got a 3.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @depu!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48