GONE FOR GOOD OR BAD

in #love6 years ago

It really was over, just as the last statement stated. I watched the display of my phone as though it were not real. A ball of perspiration, or so I thought, dropped on the screen and I run my palm on my forehead hoping to wipe it. To my utter surprise, nothing was there but my lashes were wet. Knowing this heightened the emotion and with my hands shaking so bad, I dropped the device and feel to my knees.

This is the story of how I lost love. This is the #StoryOfMyLife.

Cheers to that feeling of loneliness, the emptiness, utmost pain and heartache. Cheers to the feeling of hopelessness! The lashes will always get wet but as well get dry.

This is to all y'all who've lost someone special whether they're GONE FOR GOOD OR BAD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17