Listen!Love you

in #love6 years ago

I'm in love with you,
Hear, hear !?
I have not been in love for so many years
Someone has not covered me so long.
In such a way my hands and feet were not buried in the night's belly
The night did not die quietly!
If you put me in deep sleep,
What is that?
I will stretch my hand and not get you now, I will not get night after night!
I do not sleep, I do not sleep,
I will not go anywhere, I will not listen to anything, I will not say anything to anyone,
Do not bathe, do not eat!
Just think, you do not do anything to think about,
They are not fixed-
I think I'm reading books thinking, but not really reading,
The eyes of the book will not be read, it will not be read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66