You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submerged waterfall fantasy in South-West Mauritius OC [3311x2128

in #love7 years ago

I am giving you a 100% upvote for this stellar picture. The caveat here, however, is that I pose a challenge to you.

The challenge: Do some research on this fascinating place and add it to the post. After researching, come back to the post, find the row of information where you'd upvote it, then click the 'Edit' button and add some awesome content to go with the awesome picture.

Sort:  

thanx.....please follew me

Once I see more details on this post, showing that you're willing to put in the extra work, I would be more than happy to give you a follow and resteem on this post. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46