My favorite thing in the world

in #love6 years ago

Once asked me what was my favorite thing in the world.

My mind immediately traveled at the sight of a beautiful sunset, full of colors, that calm sight that caresses your soul ... that leads to a restless mind with millions of thoughts of trivial, vague things, or those internal discussions.

I can stay until the last living color is lost on the horizon, until the elegant presentation of the sky, the night comes. However, when I look a little more, I imagine brown eyes looking at me with concern, asking a silent question about my frown, that which comes between my internal dispute, between something that I lack. I return to that eyes and I understand, it is him.

He makes me say the things I think out loud, he accompanies me, he guides me, he comforts me ... he caresses my soul.

20180707_102035.jpg

My favorite thing of the day is the sunset, but my favorite thing of every day is his love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65