It’s Just Another Story

in #love6 years ago

5200233-love-couples-images.jpg
There you looked at me like I was the one,
May be that’s the time when our story begun,
The sun was bright and the morning so fresh
Like it’s all so bliss and nothing to stress,
You told I was good and I found you cute
Your voice was my sound and the world was mute,
You were so perfect that I fell for you
Suddenly the world was a better place and my life so new
Then you started being different and things were not so perfect
I didn’t know what was wrong or if there was a defect
The conversations got worse and you were a less nicer
Maybe that’s when I thought that I was a bit wiser,
So I had my head high and took a deep breath
Isn’t life better than a shallow death?
I ended it all, I know I was mean,
But life is a better place than that it seem,
I know I still fall for you the way I used to back then
But isn’t incomplete happy better than a bitter end
So now every day I end up with my same theory,
‘Coz darling, you were just another story!
say-no.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50