I still do not forget you

in #love6 years ago

It will be that I gave you more than I had, it will be empty for my life. It will be that night the moonlight was yours, and now I need that light for my dark night, and although it hurts so much to remember you, and this written in the destiny is so short the love and so long the forgetfulness.
I still do not forget you but I'm going there, I still feel cold when I hear your voice, it's like tearing you apart after kissing you and making love to you so many times. I still do not forget you, but I'll forget you.

It will be that you know when we wake up dancing, the music enchant us and I fell into a charm, it will be that my body does not want to feel other hands, because when I told you I love you I was not playing, I still feel cold when I hear your voice, and it is Like tearing you up after kissing you and making love to you so many times, I still do not forget you but I'm doing very well, I could almost give myself to someone else, but hey, do not look for me because I will not return. I will forget you.lwd6dwgbyyw.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69