OKAY, THIS IS FUNNY AND SHORT BUT IT IS A FACT.😂

in #love6 years ago (edited)

No English dictionary I know has been able to explain the difference between the two words, COMPLETE and FINISHED. Some people say there is no difference but there is. Here is the difference:

When you marry the right woman, you are COMPLETE.

When you marry the wrong woman, you are FINISHED.

And if you're unfortunate to marry that wife who all she knows is shopping, you're COMPLETELY FINISHED! 😂😂😂

Well, for me I'm not married yet but I tell you, I feel complete cos I've found her.

THE GIST IS, yesterday me and my girl celebrated 2 years in our relationship. That's a big deal because I've never even been in a serious relationship. All I did was flirt around and stuff because I thought I was a cool kid and it's the right thing to do. Oh well, it's not.(i know some ladies will gimme a 5 for this one. )

Also, yesterday one of my good friend's birthday(although I was the last to call him😑) and his party is TOMORROW!!! OMG!!! My weekend is gonna be so lit. 🔥🔥🔥

I'VE GOT A PROBLEM UPLOADING PICTURES BY THE WAY...

Sort:  

Congratulations @darltasie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54