I hate being inlove because of what my Ex did

in #love4 years ago

stock-man-against-wall-men-02.jpg

when i was a little boy, i love making friends and keeping friend around me. but something happen one day i start asking myself a questions.
Where did love come from?
How can i be in love with a lady?
what is the benefit of being in love? How will i choose the right partner for myself?

One day in my school, i mate this wonderful and God fairing lady, standing in-front of me looking at me as if she see an angel in heaven. from that moment i begin to fall in love with her secretly in-side my mind without telling her, i consult all my friends and told them everything , like the way i feel about her, and i felt love in the star for her. So my friends ask me to go for her if i love her, i agree with them and go for her, she accepted me and we started dating still one day she mate a guy on her way coming back from school, the guy ask her out she accepted and started following him and keep me in the dark.
When i ask her what happened, what is the problem she will tell me baby i love you that what matters. from that moment she started lying to me and the communication is not there again. I hate her and everything about love if there is any solution please share.

Sort:  

Congratulations @darlingblog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43