Can someone honestly love two people at the same time in a relationship?

in #love6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

This is a question I always wonder about. I will share my observation here:

I have learned from my observation that you do feel that you are loving two people at the same time, however, when the time comes, you will choose the one with whom you are truly in love. So though, your feelings for the time being maybe strong for the 2nd person, but if you have the opportunity to choose one of them, you will choose the one you love. Which means, you can have true love only with 1 person at a time. The other 'love' may be strong physical attraction, or curiosity to know about the other person.

Sort:  

Thank you for this answer. This is exactly my thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78