THEY WERE ALL OFF AND I DIDN'T KNOW

in #love6 years ago

Who made love to me?
You did?
How did I even get here

Spread my legs just for you to come in

I couldn't help but shout
I couldn't help but ask that you don't stop
Baby you did it

Took me to the sky

Who else thinks you are amazing
Please don't respond as I am the only one to think so
I wanna have and hold you

For now and till eternity

Moments we share are the prettiest
Our times together are the best
This moment of fun will never die

I can't share you with no one

About last night
I knew my clothes were off my body
Never knew how fast that happened

Before I knew it, my legs were up

You slowly and gently caressed my body
Gave it a build and took me to my peak
Hey I'm all lost in your competence in this area

This is the best feeling ever

Come fill me baby
Come take me
Not just now but always

Come, get in and never come out

We are still lovers
And these only bonds us together even better
Come have me baby

I'm all yours

school-2511760__480.jpg
www.pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55