BURN OUT

in #love6 years ago

Have you been there before when despite eating, you still lack energy to forge ahead?

I am at that point at the moment and even though it looks like I'm depressed, I'm confessing that it's really not my portion.

It was like a dream, the relationship of well over two years just ended and it almost like I lost everything.

Right now, I can't even think or do anything substantial because something feels lost.

Life could be unfair sometimes with the options it gives you.

what happened in between?

Well, this makes me think that love actually can be true and not end to be true.

We loved each other, shared moments and had much fun. We both shared times when we presented each other with gifts and it's amazing that the world could see that we were model couple. Unfortunately it had to end.

This is me and I am heart broken.

broken-1739128_1280.jpg
source

Sort:  

Hello my friend, Good Morning, your post is so great @darkgem ( ‘‿’ )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52