Old Days... Real Gentleman

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-04-27-21-11-55.png I know this is way off topic but I just had to. Talking about life goals or relationship goals. I think this is by far the best I've ever seen especially in this day and age where relationships can't last more than a few months and marriages can't last more than a few years. So I was sitting and waiting to get picked up and I see this red car pulling up this old man jumps out of his car he walks around to open the passenger door. At this moment I was confused didn't know what he was up to? In my mind he was an uber driver but yet again I was thinking he was to old to be that. Then he surprises me he walks up and you can't really see then I just see him walking down with this old women and damn that caught my heart and my attention immediately. For a moment I just stared and wondered how lovely would that be. Wishing and hoping one day I will get a chance to be like that. And so I just had to take this picture as a reminder and to share it with you'll. Remember to Treat your Women Right:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52