Sort:  

I do like the red rose. I think the red rose so beautiful. It can make me happy when I see this one. I used to have some red rose in my house yard. Thanks for sharing dara.

hehe ,, we both love it. all the roses in that photo I planted it

The flowers were so beautiful. I do like all the pictures and flowers you have been shared dara. I agree with you that the flowers can describe our feeling.

Nice poetry dara. That's right, the flowers were the symbol of love which can describe our feeling and emotion. I do like the flowers you have been shared. Have a nice day dara

What a beutiful flower. I like rose. Its smell was so perfect. As I know that the rose flowers has a sign as the love symbol. The feeling can be describe by this beautiful flowers.

Yes, you are right. The rose grows in my yard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43