I got married August 26th!!!!!!

in #love7 years ago

I haven't posted here in awhile mainly because I have been in wedding mode but now that that's over I'm back!

I married my best friend in the entire world on August 26th in St Joseph, Michigan and it cold not have been any more perfect!
We have been together for over 10 years and it was well worth the wait! Here are some pictures from our amazing day!!

My beautiful girls!

The handsome guys!

Our first kiss as Husband and Wife!

Father Daughter dance

Mother Son dance

Shadowland Ballroom has a carousel attached that all the guests got to ride. Everyone from young to old loved it! It was so cool to see everyone enjoy it!

And our sparkler send off! The whole day was everything I could have wished for and more!!!

If anyone out there is getting married in Michigan and looking for a venure I highly highly suggest Shadowland Pavilion on Silver Beach and Shadowland Ballroom on Silver Beach. St Joseph is a BEAUTIFUL town and there are tons of things for guests to do before, between ceremony & reception, and after! I definitely suggest taking a trip there! I can't wait to go back!!

Now on to house hunting with my husband!!! :) :) :)

Sort:  

Congratulations!!! Upvoted and followed

Congratulations and enjoy a happy marriage

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy
thanks for upvoted me. thanks alot for supporting

congrats wish you a long successful marriage

Wow! Congratss!! I bet u had the best day of ur life based on the pictures! :)

Congratulations @danimarie! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @danimarie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97