MY SOURCE OF JOY

in #love6 years ago

My love, my heart beat for you always( anywhere i go you are always there with me, whatever is done without you by my side is your doing).
I have no fear in my fate for you because my world is beautiful with you by my side, A day with you is a day begin to flourish as proof that the word lives in you.
You are my source of all things and you give me a vision of who we truly are,i see it leap into being for you and every cell of my body comes alive when you laugh. It drives away death, fear, diseases, sicknesses and poverty away from me, i do not know any other way to love you but this my sweetness. I love you without problems or pride.
9edbf83931d21473a1dd75e43492ed02.jpgIMG-20171028-WA0002.jpgIMG-20171028-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !

Welcome

Welcome to steemit @dandykunle upvote :)

Its great you have someone to give love to, makes you happy and proud. congratulations @dandykunle and welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @dandykunle I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Saluton and welcome on Board. I love all three of you!

upv and follow

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Welcome!

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63