Woman in love #must read#

in #love7 years ago

Woman in love

episode 1

Admit it or not every woman's dream has always been to find that special man to change what every man that has come into her life has ruined.
But really that's not all what love is about..love is meant to be heaven with a pinch of hell. When you fall In love as a woman, u offend yourself while trying to please him. You don't want to loose someone who turns your frown upside down.
A lot of times, I do things I would never do all in the sake of love.
My very first love who I planned to be my last has taught me a lot of things .When I met him for the first time I felt he is too young for me and he doesn't have the right amount of wealth to take care of me. But along the line love changed it all.
The first thing I do every morning is cook his breakfast and take it to him and then I go back home have my bath and go to school. Honestly I never saw it as stressful until I found out there was another girl.
I became very sick. The other girl lives just few blocks away from my house. And really he was with her before he met me.
Immediately it dawned on him that I found out about her. He changed towards me. He stopped calling and texting as often as usual. I really didn't get his point, I asked him a hundred times if he wasn't interested in the relationship anymore but he just waved the topic.
Now really any other woman would have walked out of the relationship. But I knew what I wanted. And it's him I wanted.
The headache had become too much. And I was already filled up the the throat, I just had to throw it out .We got in an argument and I slapped him, not once not twice but five times. God I was frustrated.
And the relationship ended there that night that moment. I cried myself to bed. And all through the next two weeks I couldn't cope with the fact that he was with another girl not far from where I live .it was killing me.
Two months went by and the next thing, he came running to me. My heart was in my mouth when he told me he had contacted an STI . Sexually transmitted infection of all things.
He was begging and regretting all what he had done. Now if I were to ask for another woman's opinion, she would have insisted on me not accepting to take him back. And honestly every one wouldn't expect any one in her right senses to take him back.
But really am in my right senses and yes! I took him back. I loved him back and we fought the Sexually transmitted infection together.
Now, before you can love, you have to let go of a lot of things .including

  1. Ego
  2. Expected pain
  3. Pride
    No matter how bad it is. A man that is meant to be yours would definitely go astray but would surely come back. Just like a sheep always goes back to its Shepard.
    And there we go again dating. In love like lovers should be. The love I had for him doubled up! I was so happy to be with him again.
    Admit it or not, every woman's joy is for her relationship to be envied. When I noticed all eyes where on me, I became the happiest out of all my friends, made up my mind to always be around him, who wouldn't want to.
    Now let's break this down. The best way to live is to build trust with your partner. You love him? Then let him know how you feel. When it dawns on him that you trust him, he would automatically trust you . He would tell you things he doesn't want to without knowing it.
    My lover put it to me that he was finding it difficult to forget about the other woman because he is the one that de flowered her . I understood him but at the same time I felt jealous. It's true what they say that when a man de flowers a woman, she takes over his mind, and that is why most men refuse to date virgins. My lover was still attached to her because de flowered her. Even though he knew she was sleeping with other men aside from him, he was still attached to her.
    I felt so bad, because he wasn't the one that de flowered me, and I also had a baby for another man long before I met him. But honestly that didn't matter to him, he loved me in the best way and even my child.
    Another big mistake to avoid in order to elongate the life span of you relationship is FRIENDS! Yes u read right. Most times your friends don't have the same taste you have when it comes to men, so they tend to see everything wrong in your man. When you realise this, the best thing to do is avoid sharing your relationship problems with them. They would change one problem into a hundred problems in a twinkle of an eye. They would say everything and anything to make sure u see the wrong in your lover. This could be so annoying. Then they start asking you to pick between your lover and them.
    When it comes to men, making this decision is very hard because they find it difficult to pick women over their friends, like they always say "NIGGAS OVER BITCHES" but for women reverse is the case we would pick our lovers over friends.
    Oh my lover he was different , he stood for me, he fought his friends for me. They said horrible things about me,but he stood for me. Until finally, little by little they were getting into his head,and all he could think of was how to drop me for his first love. As a woman madly in love with a the man of my dreams,I confronted him. And all he could say to me is that he has lost a lot because of me. He didn't mean it but he was frustrated to the brain. image

Episode two would be out in a while!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51