The poor do not deserve to have love someone ?

in #love6 years ago

It’s your fault to be poor for too long. Strange women worship gold and real men are generally poor. "Poor people" are not worthy of having love, like me.

The poor do not deserve to have love

First, I am a high school graduate student, but also have some small insights. For this, when I was in junior high school, I thought about it, not falling in love, not getting married. Why, because I have seen too many couples living in poverty, and even children can't afford to live. In my opinion, if you don't have money, don't marry. The poor are not worthy of having love. If there is a girl who blinks and falls in love with me. I will tell him that I am not able to support you, you are looking for someone else, I will not let you suffer with me. Really, love, marriage is a luxury for the rich, if you really meet the right person, the years are quiet, I will not mess with you.

Second, true love is an expensive luxury. Unfortunately, we are all just poor people.

Third, the children have no future, the poor are not worthy of love, I hope you can understand that the most important love for poverty, for us, is a luxury game.

Fourth, the poor really do not deserve to have love, in fact, you and I understand that the love without bread is the same as the high-rise building without a foundation.

gg.jpg

  1. Love belongs to the rich, just like I am bored and the poor are alive. Ha ha

Sixth, perhaps the love of the poor is not suitable, and the love of the rich is only worthy of deserving

Seven, my love, not worth mentioning! Children from poor families do not deserve to have love. I let go. this life! Hate you~

Eight, the world is so big, but can not accommodate the love between our two poor people.

Nine, there is a problem. People who want to see can leave an answer. Can people who have been in love for many years only be able to share wealth and prosperity, and love will eventually lose to reality? what is love? Is it a deal? Should the poor live without love? Can't you create happiness that belongs to two people together?

Ten, the poor do not deserve to have love, because your poverty can not afford the wind of life.

  1. Life is realistic and cruel. Do all the beautiful and long-lasting loves need to be based on the rich material foundation? Is it that poor people and ugly people do not deserve to have love? I am ugly, I am poor, but I believe in love, but also eager for love, but also strive to create good material conditions in order to stabilize my love. For the material and the spirit, everyone should choose the direction different! On June 24, 2016, my heart suddenly hurt a day.

Twelve, the poor do not deserve to have a dream, ugly and unworthy of having love.

Thirteen, "love" is just a concept invented by the poor, illusory and not lasting.

Fourteen, tired! The poor do not deserve to have love at all! Maybe that is not love!

Fifteen, in front of reality, love is really worth mentioning? It really should be the phrase "the poor do not deserve to have love."

  1. In terms of feelings, when you are inferior, you can’t talk about the cold butt of your face and talk about love. The poor don’t deserve to have love.

4.jpg

Seventeen, what is love, if love does not have bread to feed, it is the luxury of the poor.

18, I am 22 this year, the family began to intentionally or unintentionally mention the problem of love and marriage, I do not know if I am sick, I do not want to fall in love, do not want to get married, parents divorce, my sister divorced, divorced people Too much, although I have longed for love, but in reality, the poor do not deserve to have love, love is a luxury that is derived from eating and drinking, perhaps because of poverty because of inferiority, perhaps because of inner fear Marriage, maybe because I don’t want to carry too much, maybe it’s a high gift and a high price to go to my parents’ life. Maybe it’s because I can’t find a suitable girl, maybe I still have a person in my heart... I’m twenty-two this year. After a ninety-five, I don't want to fall in love, I don't want to get married, I just want to take good care of my parents and have a good life. I don’t have three filial pieties, no one is big, I’m sorry, my parents are elders. Although I don’t want to, but the current society makes me afraid, I think, I can only choose to be a filial son.

r.jpg

Nineteen, yeah, there is a big house, you can drink red wine for 82 years, and the two people will not wash the big bathtub when they wash together. Of course, the poor are not worthy of having love.

Twenty, love and not love, the poor have to decide on money, "love" is only born in the home of Dafu.

Twenty-one, look forward to love? Sometimes confused and asked, lonely and silent tears. As time goes by, the years flies, and there is no expectation, leaving no regrets. I don't expect it, I don't dare to look forward to it. I don't want to be practised, so poor people don't deserve to have love, or I don't deserve to have love. Maybe in the past few years, I still sigh and condemn others. At this moment, I think that I am wrong! Because I am not good enough, not enough effort, so, do not deserve to have love, no one can blame! Just blame yourself! There is nothing to complain about, so the heart is like a mirror, just mapping the expectations of others!

Twenty-two, no matter how disappointing you are, you have no reason to be disappointed with love. Because love itself is hope, it is always a hope of life. Love is your own quality, your own soul, your own situation, and has nothing to do with others. Love is not a noun, but a verb, a eternal verb, and an infinite movement.

Twenty-three, self-cultivation can be a family, there is no love in today's society is pure. A lively example tells me that the poor do not deserve to have love! Many people will find that after this society, there must be sacrifices to accomplish things. This reminds me of a TV "Bang No. 8" selling his body, soul, and some good things in exchange for what he wants more. So from a certain moment, a determination has begun to sprout.

66.jpeg

Twenty-four, nothing will be more important than life, maybe there is family money? But it must not be love. This sentence is given to the future, the poor do not deserve to have love.

Twenty-five, "Looking at the pleasing, multi-millionaires are also married. If you don't look good, billionaires will marry. But if it is you, as long as you have enough money to eat, and I don't eat much, I can still eat later. Eat less." But I want to say, but still firmly believe in the long-standing values ​​of the heart, to the poor do not deserve to have love, no money will never leave. . .

Twenty-six, the poor are not worthy of having love..... Jin Shi'an, I really love you, but God does not let us together. I can't do it too expensive... Well... World Security Love is for the poor, because the poor need love to support his courage to live.

Twenty-seven, the reality is that the children of poor families do not deserve to have love, now. Women are looking at the money.

Twenty-eight, I hope you will meet another one. Like me, I am good to you. In the uncomfortable and helpless Www.GuaZe.Com Guazawa, let you go, no matter if you need it, I am here. I made it difficult for you to do it, and you must work hard to make money later. It is only now that the children of poor families do not deserve to have love at all. Goodbye, the most loved one.

Twenty-nine, met real love, but lost to the reality, the poor do not deserve to have love. ——The rich man will eventually become a servant, and the lover will eventually become a slave.

Thirty, many people now deceive themselves into thinking that marrying rich people is for money, and marrying poor people for love.

Thirty-one, no, I think this wild man’s activity tells me that such a single dog has a reason: the poor do not deserve to have love, no wonder I am still alone.

h.jpg

Thirty-two, many times we are envious of each other, however, if you really open the cover page of everyone's heart, you will find that we all live very helplessly, when you do not know love, love is You pass by, and when you have already established a family, you suddenly find a real one who is waving to you. Many times we go the wrong way but can't look back. We choose a career but find that we are not loved. We are born in wealth and want to experience the satisfaction of the poor. We are born in poverty but we don’t know the troubles of the rich. We often dream, but always It’s hard to wake up. Frequent fantasies are always difficult to achieve. I often complain, but I don’t always try hard. I often don’t like to practice, but I don’t like to read books, but I have to run for diplomas and don’t like sports. But it is hard to bear a flesh and blood, do not like to talk, but must sell themselves, life is actually like this, but unfortunately we can not afford to live, but we must be strong, since everyone is helpless, then help each other, see who Being able to live in desperation is more exciting.

Thirty-three, what is the use of people, poor at home is poor, poor people do not deserve to have love. No money, no room, no car, or wash and sleep. . .

Thirty-four, yeah, if you don’t have the capital, you can play with yourself. When you talk about chickens, the poor don’t deserve to have love.

Thirty-five, the local tyrants dressed as poor people, blinded by the girl, no money, no room, no car, not worth having love?

Thirty-six, children of poor families do not deserve to have love. All they can do is to stand up again, dry their tears and move on.

Thirty-seven, if you have a number of carats of diamond ring to express love, then I think the poor have no love.

Follow me @Daisy01

Sort:  

Congratulations @daisy01! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82