Who are we!

in #love6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-08 at 22.43.41.jpeg

Hello Steemers!

As you now we are couple and excited to join this platform!
Let us introduce you in a few quick steps and what we are going to post weekly.

My name is Allaleh, I am 24 years old and I study economics.
I was born in a small city called Kampen but now my life is in Amsterdam.

Amsterdam is a place with a lot of great energy!
I will give you a weekly update of the hotspots in Amsterdam. From food bars to sky lounges I will bring my experiences to steemit!
You can expect a weekly post about the great life in Amsterdam.
I will bring my experience to steem!
When you are visiting Amsterdam, you can visit Amsterdam as a local.

First of all my name is Courtney, I am 20 years old. I was born, raised and I am still living in Amsterdam.

Being busy with hair, fashion and interior is the thing I love the most! There are a lot of different styles in the world, and I think everyone of them is unique so thats why I am showing mine.
Everthing thats worthy sharing I will show you!

So if you are exciting just as we are keep us posted! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74