Love story when two perfect couple met at unperfect situations and made it unpredictable.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

I wrote this about 3 weeks ago but now I want to share it with all of you. I wrote this for my girlfriend. Love is love, no matter what, no matter who. In true love, impossible doesn't exist. :) We went through long distance relationship, I came out as a lesbian to my family... it took time, but they accept it. I am going through some hard time with my health, we don't know the outcome of my treatment, but we are positive, we think positive and we don't want accept anything less then good. Now we live together and I promise to all of you, when we get engaged I'll let you know. :D 

My love, do you know? 

Do you know how it is to fall in love to the sky and feel that it is returned. Love, you know what it's like to love despite everything that gets in our way, all the problems, all the shit that happens to us. My Love, do you know what it's like to feel your pain at the same time as you feel mine? And you just know how it's a nice feeling to see your smile, because my lips are wide then, and just imagine how beautiful it is when I know you smile because of me. Do you know how beautiful it is to fool around with you, to be a child, no matter how old we are. And, just doesn't matter, all this hard problems, illnes. We are so happy. Aren't we? :)

But, Love,  do you know how hard it is to watch you while you are hiding those tears and keep me on my feet until I can't do it on my own? Do you know how hard it is to watch you swallow tears and not letting me see it when my face is covered in them, it is hard to believe when you say you're fine, and I know that you can't be. You can't, because I know you love me. I know that you are crying when I cry, maybe more often. I know that that hurts you, maybe more than me, just in a different way. I know that you don't show it, but you know what else I know, my Love? I know you, and you know I feel all of that. My Love, you know that we are together in this? Not only in the smile, not only in the our weirdness and all the childish challenges that we've got, even despite we encounter real problems. 

Eh, my Love do you have any idea how our love is just an easy, smooth and honest. Do you know how easy it is to love you and live with you. Do you know how life is beautiful and what is waiting for us at all? Well, you know we're here now, and we're going to stay, always. Of course, you know that stuff will not go according to plans, thankfully we never experienced that because we always went through some barriers. Do you have any idea how that solidified our love? Do you know how every step with you is easy... and you know, sometimes it's hard, but for us together, do you know how much we enjoy together and how much this is actually beautiful?

You know, I know you know. Love is not something you are planning, bad things don't happen to hinder us. You see, that problems shown us how much we love each other. You know my Love; I gave up to many times. I didn't want to love. I wanted to own my pain, my loneliness and just disappeare, alone ... and then, love. You. Just when I didn't want that, I wasn't planning love anyone and I didn't want that anyone loves me. I refused love.
Eh baby, this just shows everyone how the best things come when you don't expect them, when you let everything off and you think that this is the way it must be. 

The first time I've completely satisfied with myself, and right now I'm not mine, I am yours. 

My Love, do you know who you are? I know you know, let me remind you.

"They told me when I was a little girl, "Love's a pearl -
You're lucky if you find it
So share that precious beauty with the world,"
Now suddenly they say I've got to hide it
But I have found true love
And there is nothing you can do
Just try and stop me, just try and stop us
Good luck to you, cause
She
Means everything to me
She
Makes me feel nothing else matters
Not even what the world thinks of me

Jen Foster - She


Dadazler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39