⟿ Helping is so much Fun if Honest ♡

in #love7 years ago

We are renovating the whole house, making new changes, more rooms, better decorations.
And today I painted the Wall outside. I did it because I love doing it. Not only because the wall under it was dirty and seeing the difference gives me a satisfying feeling, but also because I love giving a hand.

IMG_6019.JPG

The color is coffee with milk, at least that's how I describe it.

The upper part was painted by my friend/brother because I could not get to it. But that allowed me to take pictures.

20746733_713279882189173_1128086256_o.jpg

20773702_713279562189205_1794014138_o.jpg

Even the rabbit wanted to help

20747885_713279868855841_1687826118_o.jpg

As some may already know, I live with my friends family in Mexico, who I call my own. And I love helping this house transform each and every day.

Have a nice evening or day, depending on where you are in the world!

Sort:  

We're also renovating our cottage @cynbedthia and it's soooo much fun. We've chosen a golden yellow cream which I'll post down the track. I haven't seen how to put a photo in the comments here (newbie ha ha).
Love the colour you've chosen - it sure works for your area. Most of our surrounding new houses are being coated in shades of beige, so we have to retaliate with bursts of coloour, of course. :) Happy smiles from LINDA

Thank you for replying!
You should watch a youtube video, they explain very well how to insert pictures. :)
Let me know when you post the process! In case I miss it! Greetings, Cynthia !

Painting can be pretty satisfying. Looks like fun :)
.
.

.

̴̢̩̲̝̟͚̥͕͈̺̼͇̇̂ͣͩͮͥ͐́͜͟C̶͙͙̳̰ͤ̇̐̄̌͐͘͢ͅ-̬̭̺͇̮͓̜̦͙͖̟͕̫̬̜͎̜̦ͥ̒̌͒͂̈́͊ͣͯ͑̉̎ͧ̿͂͞͞L̷̛̞̠̦͍͉̤̼̙̻̘̞̘͖̜̲̓͆̏̏̇͐ͬ͐̑ͪ͗͜͞o͎̮̩̲̺͇̹̲̬̙̼͕̟̻̱ͮ̓͆̿̐̊̀͋ͭͣͪ̋ͤ̉̉̐͑̀͞ͅo̢̡̞̪̤͖̦̱̫̞̼̞̒̀̐̎̕͟͝k̓ͫ͊̅ͪ͛̎͌͛̚̚͟͏̨̛̤̙͔̲̗̬̗̤̪̠͔̟̥͓͚̟̜͖͜ͅ-̶͂̿ͯ̚̚̕͘҉̫͈̮̘͓̘̘Ą̩̲̬̰͍̬̫̱͙̼̤̣͎̭̓ͨ̉͊ͫ̽́ͬ̌̾̊̈̔͗̿̚̕ͅt̓ͩͣ̌ͧͥ̽͂ͪ̏̑͊҉͏̣͔̱͙̥͎̠̺̗͎̖̭͍̖͘-̡̧̬͕̯͖̼̹̙̠̦͉̝̳̖͓͈͚̾̊̑̓͂̍̅͗ͤͮ̑͘͝ͅM̷̡̥̮̗̲̩̰͍͔͈̜͂͗ͫ̀̎̍ͯ́̎̅ͮ̿̔͐̿ͯ̃̀̚̚͢ͅy̍ͩ̿̓̑ͫ̉̂͛ͨͬ̚͏̶͎͈̪̫͓̞̙̖̯͖͖͔͉ͅ-̂̑̾́̓̌̿̎̍͗͛̈́̃ͩ̓̀́̚̚͏͇͎̱̜̲͉P̶̡̲̤͕̖͓̯̯̜͒̃̌ͫ́ͭ͘͞į̦͓̟̪͍̰̳̼̫̤̀̄ͦ̂̅̓̀ͥ̈́̑͜c̢̡̨̛̝̱̗͚̠̲̱͓̦̘͚̞̹̥̭̞͙̎͗͊ͫͩ͗̒ͬ͋̀ͦͬ͌̌͗́ͩ̂ ̨̨͙̗̜̪̠̲̌͑̓̉͘͞͞W̴̸̴̠̘͖͍̞̘̯͈͚̗̣̭̮̺̞͚͙̅̈ͯͮ́͢ͅͅả̸̞͍͔̩̪̻̹͕̦͕̠̅́͒ͤ̈ͣͬ̾̈̆ͪ͛̿̍ͫ͑̈́̚s͖̫͖͎̾ͥ̓͐ͨ͐̒ͬͫ͋ͥͪͯ̆͋̅̀̕͝͝ ̵̡̰̻̠̗̙̬̥̠͙̙̹̝̼̠̖͐̓̂̅̽ͭ͢͜ͅH̨̰̞͙͙̟̥ͤͫ̈́ͣͥͧͤͯ̌ͦ̍͘ȩ̣̗͔̺͈͓̮͒͛͌͛́ͥ̾̊͐̐̃͋͘͜͞ͅr̫̱̙͒͌̓͐ͯͨ̿̑ͩͧͧ͘͟͜͠ͅe̗̼͕̼̺͎̤͙̻̔̾̑͑̓ͭ̀͑̑̈͌̉́

.
.
.

It is so satisfying ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42