The words of true love/kata kata cinta sejati

in #love6 years ago

Actually tired. But my love is greater than the fatigue I feel when I'm with you dear.

Sebenernya capek. Tapi rasa sayang aku lebih besar dari rasa capek yang aku rasakan kalau sudah bersama kamu sayang.

I just want one of you. I just want you to care and care with me with a heartfelt affection

Aku cuma mau satu dari kamu. aku cuma mau kamu sayang dan peduli sama aku dengan kasih sayang yang setulus hati.

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

ME`LAWAK ba’ gata keudroe by @nrs-ma

ME`LAWAK plueng lam me’lumpoe by @nrs-ma

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63