49. the words of true love/kata kata cinta sejati

in #love6 years ago

I just ask your attention and your loyalty. We both need it

Smile .. This distance is only temporary, we will definitely be back together dear

Those who doubt you, someday will realize that you and your partner are really strong and can survive

Aku hanya minta perhatian dan setiamu. Kita sama-sama butuh itu
Tersenyumlah.. Jarak ini hanya sementara, kita pasti akan kembali bersama sayang
Mereka yang meragukanmu, someday akan sadar bahwa kamu dan pasanganmu bener-bener kuat dan bisa bertahan.

Sort:  

I like you cut-srimawarni, your post is very good.

There are many things that i have learned from your posts. :)

You can check my article about Melon Cultivation in my Place and give me your feedback.

You can find the article here. Melon Cultivation in my Place

Baguss kalii kata kata nya ,,sangat menyentuh hatinya,,, bagi orang membaca...yang penting tetap sabar yaaa @cut- srimawarni alwys smile

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @cut-srimawarni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56