Becoming Whole

in #love6 years ago

IMG_0069sm.jpg

Do you love me like I love you?
Do you feel me like I feel you?
What is happening inside my crazy, beautiful mind…
Fantasy or reality.
Is any of this really real?
I am losing my sanity, and I find it to be liberating…
Letting go of my mind to surrender to chaos…
Freeing my Soul to burn the bridges and flood the depths of hell…
Purging and releasing… all that binds. To be free in your arms once more.
The pain and the hurt, dissolved like smoke in the night.
Shine your light for me… show me where you are.
I hear you calling… I hear your cries. Im trying to reach you from the other side.
Please know I am with you.
And patiently I await. Standing here, smiling, at the garden gate.
The sun is warm and shining.
The flowers smell so sweet.
And here I shall wait, until timing divines,
The moments’ that right
and our fate intertwines.
Two Hearts become One.
Forever in Love.
Choosing the Path to Rise Above.
A gift and a blessing.
After all that was cursed.
You can’t make this up,
You cant rehearse.
Only learn from the lessons that presented themselves,
And grow together Abundantly.
Healing our Hearts. Mind, Body and Spirit.
Becoming Whole.
For ourselves.
And for each other.
Love is the Way.
And it is leading us Home.
Follow Your Heart.

Love Inspired Poem by
Crystal Lynn, Garden Goddess 💚🦋
6.20.18
www.CrystalLynn.Love

Sort:  

Beautiful poem Crystal!

Thank you so much!!! So glad you enjoyed! 🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00