You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Heart Singularity: My Video Interview For 'The Bases Project' - Healing, AI, Steemit, Ancient Cultures, ET/UFOs & Conscious Evolution.

in #love6 years ago

This is right up my alley. Its amazing to see Steem being used to discuss topics on metaphysics and spirituality. It is truly the perfect use case for this platform IMO. I have also bookmarked your website as well, and I will dive into it further when I have more time. Really exciting to hear you will be integrating SMTs in the future!

I am incredibly excited to watch this full video in depth, but I do not currently have time. I added it to my watch later tab.

Sort:  

Excellent, I agree - one of the main points of attraction for me to Steemit is it's uncensored nature which is a necessary feature for discussion of dissenting messages!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79