My sleeping wife is adorable to me

in #love7 years ago

I was sitting here blogging and doing my thing on steemit and was talking to my wife and realized she was not responding. So I look over and she's asleep at 9 p.m. She's so adorable when she sleeps.

She's had an emotional roller coaster ride this week as she's tried taking a week off to pursue her new business venture. She was a bit frustrated today so she had a couple of shots of Patron, I gave her lots of affection because that's what she needed and shortly after she's out! My sweetheart is 8 years younger than me so she still is at an age where she needs 8 hours of sleep per night

I think pretty often about how much I love this amazing woman and how lucky I have to be married to her. I love seeing her get some much needed rest.

Good night steemians! See you bright and early tomorrow morning :)

Sort:  

I love you too babe

lol I couldn't resist posting it. Can't believe how early you fell asleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67