My #1 lesson to learn and understand about dating girlssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

DO NOT CHASE! What do I mean by chase? Chasing a girl 95% of the time will cause her to either pull back or run away from you for good. Chasing is one of the most poisonous things you can get into doing with a girl. Once you're chasing, you're done. With todays technology, texting, social media and everything in between - it's very easy to fall into the trap of over texting, over calling or cyber stalking social media posts, then before you know it YOU ARE CHASING HER! Girls view it as you been needy and trying to seek approval from them which is a huge turn off. Girls also view guys that are needy and/or control freaks as having a higher chance of becoming stalkers or abusers later down the line therefore they run from guys like this. You must control yourself and reel yourself back to avoid chasing at ALL COSTS.

dont-chase-women.jpg

What I used to do when I was constantly getting turned down and rejected by the girls I wanted, was I came on too strong and acted needy. Once I realized this was my flaw, things turned around dramatically. Personally I try to keep the contact an 80/20 split. 80% of the texts/calls/likes coming from HER end, not yours. Don't worry so much if a few days goes by and you don't hear from her, if she's not texting/calling then she wasn't really into you anyways, therefore you should spend your time and energy finding new girls to hangout with. Girls love a challenge, but once you start chasing -- she knows she's already won. The challenge goes away, and with it, her desire for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65