Be Better Spouses Challenge - Full Steam Ahead #2

in #love6 years ago

Day 2 - date night

Steem is such a wonderful community, so why not use it for good?

This is a series of short daily posts to challenge husbands and wives to aim to do one nice thing for their spouse a day.

Today's "niceness" was I came back from work late so I brought my wife pizza and chips (because I know she likes it). We then got to eat together and watch a film in preparation for the Avengers tomorrow night.

I've taken a pic of the pizza and chips as proof.

Share your kind act and a pic for proof in the comments :)

IMG_20180426_223251.jpg

Sort:  

Good on you! Also, that pizza looks very good!

Got it at Strada from st Katherine's dock in London :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66