Psychosis

in #love7 years ago

valkyrie_by_edli-d2y7lt6.jpg

I got a heart engulfed in pain and a tongue laced with dopest metaphors, insanity might be your initial impression but I refuse to let the depression get the best of ambitions. so I bend the rules of reality and blend the air waves with my melodic expressions, wrap my mind round the unexplained, navigating through a sea of tears, anchoring the chaos harboring at the port of my emotions, disturbed to the core from the grim reaper’s presence on the next block,

so I’m lashing out with the morbid lyrics, fucking up your night so you can meet your final destination, determination of a grim rapper but I’ll never curse you, I just dig into my word bank n slay the imbecile’s with an oral fix, wipe the slate clean, tabula rasa, create a nuance that can’t be diminished- Mo money mo problems but I bury my 99 under the weight of Ben frank.

Binding the words to bond the eyes on me permanently, ignite the fire, lust this and love me not, I overdose on the thoughts of the militant minded, assassination of the cowains, never panic when the reff’s interfere, silence becomes 2nd nature and the 1st is discretion, extracting souls from these pussy Nigga’s if they jaw jacking, maintain secrecy by any means, on the prowl like a panther in Darwin’s jungle, I’ll avenge the death of a serene King with every word I utter, what’s black, white and red all over? Gettysburg battlefield! Civility is left in the trenches when oppression reaches its pinnacle, social mutiny induced by the wretched of the earth. Welcome to my Psychosis.

Sort:  

Wow! Awesome. One awesome piece of writing. I love this style and I am curious to read more. Thank you very much for sharing ;) I follow you and I resteemed this post :) Good job ;)

Thanks alot. Ill be posting poems and philospohical thoughts regualary

yes keep posting these:) I like to see they way people think when it comes to philosophy/poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83