MY SECOND LETTER TO MY FUTURE WIFE

in #love6 years ago

IMG-20180129-WA0001.jpg

Before I proceed... Let me make this announcement as a priest: I CHARGE ANYONE READING THIS LETTER THAT KNOWS THAT I HAVE TOUCHED A WOMAN, TO RISE AND COMMENT WITH THE EVIDENCE OF YOUR TESTIMONY; OR ELSE REMAIN SILENT.

I HEREBY DECLARE: I HAVE NOT TOUCHED ANY WOMAN.

Dear Future Wife, I don't know exactly when you will read this letter, I can't tell whether you will read this letter before we meet or after we meet. I am in the dark as to where exactly you are right now, but I am definite that you are on earth. I am in the dark about your name, but I am certain that you are my future wife and when we meet on the aisle, we will be declared husband and wife.

Dear Future Wife, this is the second letter I would be writing to you as part of my commitment to update you about my progress in keeping with this decision: "I WILL NOT TOUCH ANY WOMAN WHILE BEING CONSISTENT WITH MY DAILY EXERCISE IN 2018"

Dear Future Wife, as part of my commitment to keep you updated about my progress with this this decision, how I hope to make a good husband and father and make you happy, I have fixed the second day of every month as a special day to write you.

Dear Future Wife, there are few things that I want you to know as my heart is fresh with great expectations. I have had the honour of friendship with several lovely female friends especially the single ones and this has thrown me into some uncertainties:

First, I don't know if you will be the first woman that I will ever kiss. I am sorry if this hurts your feeling.

Second, I am uncertain if you will be the first woman that will have my hand in hers or her head on my chest listening to the music of my heart. Again, I apologize for this if it hurts you.

Thirdly, please forgive me if this hurts you also, it is not my intention to hurt you or make you sad; I am not definite that you will be the first woman that I will ever love in my life here on earth - sometimes, love goes wrong, because love is blind.

However, l will promise you with my word as a man that I will do my best as the husband I want to be for you to make you the only and last woman that I will ever kiss throughout our life together.

I promise to make you the only and last woman that will ever have my hand in hers and her head on my chest listening to the music of my heart as long as my heartbeat entertains us throughout our life together.

Finally, like every other straight thinking man, I promise to make you the only and last woman that I will ever love in my life throughout our life together here on earth until our love is indescribable.

Dear Future Wife, until I write you again. I love you to the moon and back.
Gbadura fun mi!

Sincerely,
Your Future Husband.

Sort:  

Add Nigeria as you tag

Lucky woman she is

Thank you @jeaniepearl
Advice taken!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41